Willkommen bei Humanity First

Das Ziel von ‚Humanity First‘ ist es, die Menschheit durch die Kunst zusammenzubringen und eine Brücke zwischen Nationen und Kulturen auf der ganzen Welt zu schaffen

Gegründet von Dust of Soul

Humanity & Love First

Die Idee „Humanity First“ wurde offiziell vom Musikerduo Dust of Soul aus der Schweiz initiiert. Die Künstler arbeiten mit Musikern und Künstlern auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, um ein Zeichen für die Menschlichkeit zu setzen. So entstehen verschiedene kulturelle Veranstaltungen mit Schwerpunkt Musik, um Brücken zwischen Nationen zu schaffen. Musik ist neutral und hat die Kraft, Menschen in ihren Herzen zu verbinden, eine friedliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen, Freundschaften aufzubauen, die für die Ewigkeit bestehen, und sie zu inspirieren, miteinander zu interagieren.

Mitgegründet von Saskia Stäuble

Saskia Stäuble ist Mitbegründerin des Vereins „Humanity First“. Die Idee kam ihr, als sie an ihrer Karriere als Singer-Songwriterin des Schweizer Opera/Pop-Duos Dust of Soul arbeitete. Sie möchte mehr erreichen und Projekte auf der ganzen Welt initiieren, die von der Kraft ihrer Musik inspiriert sind. Zusammen mit Mitbegründer Michael Odermatt hat sie gerade begonnen, sich von ihrem Inspirationsfluss an neue Ufer bringen zu lassen.

Was Wir Tun

Wir unterstützen Dust of Soul-Kunstprojekte auf der ganzen Welt. Unsere Grundwerte sind Musik und wir sind inspiriert zu sehen, wie Menschen aus verschiedenen Nationen, Religionen und Hintergründen zusammenkommen, um ein Projekt ins Leben zu rufen. Wir Menschen sprechen durch Musik, denn auch Sprachen sind verschiedene Formen von Musik. Reine Musik ist jedoch die Originalsprache der Menschheit. Sie erzählt von unseren Wünschen. Wünschen aus unserem Herzen, unseren tiefsten Träumen und unserer Liebe zueinander und zur Welt, in der wir leben.

Deshalb machen wir Projekte auf der ganzen Welt und schaffen gemeinsam etwas Neues und Einzigartiges. Ein kleines Stück Menschlichkeit, das wir teilen, um die Welt zu inspirieren und etwas zu verändern.

.

PROJEKTE

Kunstprojekte erzählen Geschichten und haben die Kraft, etwas zu verändern. Dust of Soul produzieren Musikvideos und Songs mit talentierten Künstlern.

KAMPAGNEN

Seit 2017 verbreiten Dust of Soul die Botschaft Humanity First. Wir machen auf wichtige Orte und Ereignisse aufmerksam.

EVENTS

Unsere Veranstaltungen haben eine starke Botschaft und ihr Fokus ist zusammen zu wachsen. Dust of Soul arbeiten live auf der Bühne mit lokalen Talenten zusammen.

Wir haben Projekte auf der ganzen Welt initiiert

KÜNSTLER INVOLVIERT

PROJEKTE BEENDET

LÄNDER BEREIST

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, die Menschheit durch die Kunst zusammen zu bringen und eine Brücke zwischen der Vereinigung von Nationen und Kulturen auf der ganzen Welt zu schaffen. 





Werden Sie Sponsor. Spenden Sie.

Wir verwenden unsere Mittel, um Kunstprojekte zu unterstützen. Sie können uns direkt unterstützen, indem Sie spenden oder Sponsor werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie einen Beitrag leisten möchten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe.

BANKKONTO
IBAN: CH29 0025 8258 1159 1301 M
BIC: UBSWCHZH80A
HUMANITY FIRST

Folgen Sie unseren Aktivitäten und teilen Sie unsere Mission auf der ganzen Welt

Schliessen Sie sich unseren 1’000 Fans an

Nachrichten wann sie passieren

Unser profession-elles Netzwerk

Unsere Aktionen in Fotos

Unsere Aktivitäten in Videos

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir lieben es, Sie kennenzulernen und Ihre Ideen zu diskutieren.
Oder wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, wenn Sie Fragen an uns haben.
Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Absichten mit.

Luzern, Schweiz

Tel.: 0041 79 297 2304

1 + 10 =

Call Us: 0041 79 297 2304 info@dustofsoul.org

Welcome to Humanity First

The objective of ‘Humanity First’ is to bring together humanity through the arts and build a bridge between uniting nations and cultures around the world

Founded by Dust of Soul

Humanity & Love First

The Dust of Soul Association “Humanity First” has been official initiated by the musicians duo Dust of Soul from Switzerland. The artists work together with musicians & artists all over the world to set a sign for the humanity. This is how various cultural events with a focus on music are created to build bridges between nations. Music is neutral and has the power to connect people in their hearts, creating a peaceful atmosphere, establishing friendships that last for eternity and inspire them to interact with each other.

Co-Founded by Saskia Stäuble

Saskia Stäuble is Co-Founder of the Association “Humanity First”. The idea came to her when she was working on her career as a Singer-Songwriter of the Swiss ‘Opera Pop’ duo Dust of Soul. She wishes to achieve more and initiate projects around the world inspired by the power of her music. Together with Co-Founder Michael Odermatt, she has just started to let her flow of inspiration bring her to new shores.

What We Do

We support Dust of Soul arts projects around the world. Our core values are music and we are inspired to see people from different nations, religions, and backgrounds coming together to do a project. We as a humanity speak through music, as languages are different forms of music. Pure music, however, is the original language of humanity. It tells about our desires, wishes from our heart, our deepest dreams, and our love for each other and the world we live in.

This is why we do projects around the world and create something new and unique together. A litte piece of humanity that we share to inspire the world and make a difference.

PROJECTS

Arts project tell stories and have the power to make a difference. Dust of Soul produce music videos and songs with talented artists.

CAMPAIGN

Since 2017, Dust of Soul has come out with the message Humanity First. We draw attention to important locations and events.

EVENTS

Our events have a strong message and their focus is always to grow together. Dust of Soul collaborate live on stage with local talents.

We have initiated projects around the world

Artists involved

Projects completed

Countries visited

Our Mission

Our mission is to bring together humanity through the arts and build a bridge between uniting nations and cultures around the world. 





Become a Sponsor. Donate.

We use our fundings to support arts projects. You can support us directly by donating or becoming a sponsor. Please contact us if you wish to contribute. Thank you very much for your help.

BANK ACCOUNT
IBAN: CH29 0025 8258 1159 1301 M
BIC: UBSWCHZH80A
HUMANITY FIRST

News

Coffee With Saskia – Kaffeesatz lesen 2021 (mit/with: Cemil Baysal)

Kaffee-Satz lesen für 2021: Heute beim Coffee with Saskia wird es mystisch spannend. Cemil Baysal, Gründer des Nazar Kulturmagazin, verrät mir wie sich Träume erfüllen … Reading coffee grounds for 2021: Today at Coffee with Saskia it will be mystically exciting. Cemil...

Coffee With Saskia – The Man Who Was A Dog In Past Life (with: Roberto Carrasco)

Coffee With Saskia with Roberto Carrasco - The Man Who Was a Dog (in another life). A man who has a spiritual streak and is also fond of animals. How magical is that? Let yourself be inspired by Roberto's hot cocoa and my cheeky mouth....

Coffee With Saskia – Mama Africa (mit / with: Claudia Masika)

Claudia ist Sängerin, Desingerin, Malerin und gestalltet sexy Skulpturen aus Plastik. Sie hat einen ganz eigenen Lebenstil entwickelt. Aber WARUM eigentlich...? Hier findest du heraus, was es bedeutet sich selber zu LIEBEN. Deine Zeit geht vorbei, so oder so... Es...

Coffee With Saskia – Female Sexuality (with: Nicole Raess)

Humanity starts with yourself. Always. How are your friends and people who are dear to you? With the natural 'Coffee with Saskia' we always meet with a friend somewhere else. Nicole Raess and I have known each other for a few years. And whether at the Dust of Soul...

Oman Observer’s Swiss-Oman story of ‘Humanity First’

Oman Observer's story on Humanity First Swiss music and Omani poetry - under the message of 'Humanity First' two Swiss musicians of the duo 'Dust of Soul' and a Omani poet came together to celebrate the arts and build a bridge between the two not so different...

Coffee With Saskia – Der Kaffee-Flüsterer / The coffee whisperer (mit / with: Marcel Wagner)

Künster zu sein bedeutet mehr als nur einfach eine Kunstschule zu besuchen um dann sich einzureihen... Vielmehr ist es der höchste Ausdruck deiner Seele. Dies ist unbezahlbar. Being an artist means more than just going to an art school and then joining in... Rather,...

Switzerland & India Art Fusion

The Swiss musicians duo 'Dust of Soul' initiated in early 2018 a Swiss-Indian project – a fusion of the music and dance with the message of "Humanity First". The artists intend to connect the cultures and create something new with great artists. Muscat, the 28th...

Follow us on Facebook and share our mission to the world

Join our 1’000 fans

News as it happens

Our professional network

Our actions in images

Our actions on video

Contact us directly

Get in Touch with us

We love to get to know you and discuss your ideas. Or we love to help you if you have questions for us. Please let us know your intentions.

Lucerne, Switzerland

Call us: 0041 79 297 2304

9 + 9 =